The Team

Meet the Team

  • Ann Church - Office Manager
  • Email: ann.church@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 020 8750 1410
  • Ann joined the company in June 2006 assisting the team and manages the running of the Orbit Southern office.

  • Mark Hodges - Facilities Manager
  • Email: mark.hodges@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 020 8750 1415
  • Mark joined the company in 2007 and brings with him a wealth of experience having worked within facilities for a number of years.

  • Jonathan Youngs - Technical Director
  • Email: jonathan.youngs@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 020 8750 1414
  • Jonathan has been with the company for more than 25 years and has been involved in many aspects of the business and is mainly involved in refurbishments and refits together with conversions of former office buildings to residential apartments.

  • Ian Wilkinson - Construction Director
  • Ian has been with the company for more than 25 years and during this time has been involved in all of the larger construction projects for Orbit Southern along with most of the subsequent refurbishments and refits throughout their respective life cycles. Ian is currently involved in converting former office buildings to residential apartments.

  • Olivia Oakley - Marketing Executive
  • Email: olivia.oakley@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 020 8750 1413
  • Olivia joined the company recently and is responsible for the marketing and promotion of the Orbit Southern property portfolio.

  • Mat Tilbury - Building Manager, Brentford Portfolio
  • Email: mat.tilbury@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 07764 502723
  • Mat joined the company in 2011 and manages Profile West and Brentside Executive Park in Brentford.

  • Barry Higgins - Building Manager, Egham Portfolio
  • Email: barry.higgins@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 01784 477141
  • Barry joined the company in 2006 and manages Blays House, Ashurst Manor and Kings Ride Court.

  • Wayne Parker - Building Manager, West Drayton Portfolio
  • Email: wayne.parker@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 07920 579410
  • Wayne joined the company in 1998 and manages Sovereign Court and Strata House.

  • Pete Nicholls - Building Manager, Grosvenor House
  • Email: peter.nicholls@emerson.co.uk
  • Telephone: 07483 929393
  • Pete joined the company this year having previously worked as a Security Manager for a major supermarket. He manages Grosvenor House in Redhill.

  • Stephen Townsend - General Maintenance
  • Steve has been with the company for more than 15 years and provides assistance to the site management team on all of the construction projects and assists in maintaining Health & Safety on site.